The student news site of Winnetonka High School
Back to Article
Back to Article

Class officer candidates

Class officer candidates

Monday during advisory, students will be voting on student body candidates for the 2017-2018 school year. Click through each profile to find out more about each person running for class officer positions.

Erica Burnett; sophomore class president
Kylley Carullo, sophomore class secretary
Ashlyn Bunch; junior class president
Brittany Crockett; junior class president
Max Ross-Nathony Nastasi; junior class president
Joelle Egeland; junior class treasurer
Ayan Farah; junior class treasurer
Sarah Hughes, junior class treasurer
Emma Jameson; junior class secretary
Ruman Ahmed, junior class secretary
Emily Reed; junior class secretary
Lily Abdulla; senior class president
Nate Blanton; senior class president
Taylor Zimmerman; senior class treasurer
Sierra Pruneda; senior class secretary

TONKA NEWS • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

error: Content is protected !!